Board Meetings

The library Board of Trustees meets the first Tuesday of every month at 5:30 pm. All are welcome!

Board of Trustees

Linda McKeever, President
Brian Marthage, Vice President
Pat Bennett, Secretary
Rob Lemonik*, Treasurer
Patrick Bernal*
Carol Berry
Tom Deck
Stephen Drunsic*
Martha Heilemann
Alexandra Heintz
David Novak*
Chris Rose
Meg Seff*

Abbey Grant, Burr and Burton Student Representative

*Town of Manchester Appointed Representative


Betsy Bleakie, Executive Director


Internet Usage Policy: PDF Format

Meeting Room Usage: PDF Format

Confidentiality Policy: PDF Format

Collection Development Policy: PDF Format

Customer Behavior Policy: PDF Format

Non-Resident Policy: PDF Format